Skip to content

a creative culinary expression

June 4, 2008

The aldentecanoodler is serving its purpose, that’s for sure! I’ve heard from friends from all around the world. Taking it one step further, I’m also making new friends. Like Todd White, who is the author of one of my absolute favorite blogs, Culinary Expressions. I love his style of cooking and so will you. Check out his recipe for Short Rib Ragout served over Al Dente Spinach Fettuccine. I’m trying it tonight!

Al Dente Spinach Fettuccine-Made with REAL spinach

spinach fettuccine, braised short ribs, al dente pasta, aldentecanoodler

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Jan Deschaine permalink
    September 27, 2008 2:07 am

    Wow! I’m not sure which recipe I will try first, but there are many great ones to choose from! We just love having you and Theresa in Chicago. Can’t wait to dine with you more! Jan

  2. Monique permalink*
    September 30, 2008 2:03 am

    Chicago is such a great city. I can’t believe I get to live here for a year. Hopefully I’ll get settled and can start blogging again. I have a ton of new recipes I’ve done, but never have time to post them. Also, I’m going to start doing demoes at all the local stores, from Whole Foods, to Treasure Island, to Sunset foods to Market Basket. See you soon. Monique

Leave a Reply

